Meow or Never

Standard

It’s meow or never! I think I’m making this my new mantra. I found it on pinterest, which I’m addicted to and if you like cats like I do then you will absolutely love Kim Kiwi’s board http://pinterest.com/KimKimKim/mka-the-cat/.

She has all sorts of kitty graphics that are so adorable! I would love a picture like this with my ginger cat, Imho.

kat and cat

And this one is just the kind art work I would love to put on canvas and make it a bag, purse, pillow case or I would have it printed on a cotton t-shirt! Hmm….more ideas to list down again.

^^ ^^

I just can’t get enough of all the “catwork” on Kim’s board so check her out on pinterest! It’s meow or never! Can’t help saying that without singing it. Lol!

Leave a Reply

